Tactics, The Bully Boss’s First Brutal Tactic by ABC

Antibullyingcrusador's Weblog

Tactics, The Bully Boss’s First Brutal Tactic

by ABC – AntiBullyingCrusador

Do you think you may be a “target” of a “workplace bully?” If so, you probably are and I would like to offer my congratulations! First I will explain how you can tell for sure, then I’ll explain why this can be thought of as a event to celebrate.

The most amazing thing about workplace bullies is the similarities of their tactics. I was so perplexed by this at first. As I met one bully after another through my first decade of employment, I came to realize that although the bullies I encountered, didn’t know each other, or have any other shared history, it seemed as though they did.

That’s a hallmark of a workplace bully, the similarities of their tactics. It seems as though these people are some how related to each other or went to a class…

View original post 1,118 more words

Leave a Reply

